Club Officers Elected

The following club members have been elected to office for the 2016-17 Kiwanis year.

President-Carrie Kramer
President-Elect-Steve Dolan
Secretary-Al Summerfield
Treasurer-Dick Rust

The following members were selected to the board:

Class of 2015-18-Jim Knapp
Class of 2016-19-Virgil Clarkson & Darrell Moore

2016 Golf Tournament

GolfballOur 2016 Golf Tournament will be Saturday, August 13 with an 8:30 shotgun start.  This tournament has raised thousands of dollars in scholarships for local students who excel in community service and leadership.  Come join us in the fun by sponsoring our tournament or golfing in it.  For more information, click on the “Golf Tournament” link above.